Full-Collection-Block

I made the decision this past week to change all of our toiletries over to organic and all natural products. I eventually plan to switch everything but wanted to start with beauty products and cleaning supplies first.

I have tried many different deodorant brands and haven’t had luck with any of them. I am actually allergic to the aluminum ingredient that is in other mainstream deodorants. Tom’s deodorant is the worst by the way. Smells awful and only works for like an hour. I was just about to give up when my cousin suggested Schmidt’s.

Schmidt’s offers a wide range of products, toothpaste, deodorant, and bar soaps. So far I have only tried the deodorant. And I am absolutely in love. They have 5 signature scents for the deodorants, Rose + Vanilla, Bergamot + lime, Ylang-Ylang + Calendula, Lavender + Sage, Cedarwood + Juniper. The only scents I have tried personally are the lavender + Sage and then the Bergamot + Lime. I love, love, love Bergamot + Lime it smells like candy and is the one I plan on sticking with for awhile.

collections_option-1515436209233_1440x500_crop_center

The ingredients they use are from plants and minerals. They also have a sensitive skins line of deodorant which I have not used or tried out. And they sell jar versions of there deodorants. Their site also has a cool subscription feature. When you sign up they have you pick your favorite scents and what items you want to receive each month and bam! A monthly box of your items. To subscribe follow this link…….. https://schmidtsnaturals.com/subscriptions?_ga=2.210834453.1011192138.1518890002-1820053846.1518890002&_gac=1.124098040.1518890003.Cj0KCQiAwp_UBRD7ARIsAMie3XbD8fQZM4h4hRxpsS1Sspgzmod87RExsBs8frL-Rgs862zYSauQK4YaAvA6EALw_wcB

I highly recommend trying out this brand of natural products. You can also find there products at Walmart or on Amazon. But here is the link to their main page…… https://schmidtsnaturals.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment