Sooooooo,

I have been a stay at home mother for almost 3 years now. But some new expenses have popped up and I feel bad. Our oldest is starting day care for 2-3 days a week. He has been having speech issues and I think he needs it. With that said we still have our youngest and I cant justify sending them both full time for me to get a job. So onto the next best thing, a work from home job.

I have been looking for a couple days and I am struggling. Everything I find requires LOTS of experience. With that said I have narrowed the possibilities to a transcription job or data entry. Different companies have opportunities for people with little or no experience…..like me.

I have been applying like crazy but so far haven’t heard anything. I’m nervous because my husband isn’t thrilled about the new expenses.

Leave a Reply

